100% Pass Your 410-101 Exam Dumps at First Attempt with BraindumpsPrep [Q27-Q48]

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100% Pass Your 410-101 Exam Dumps at First Attempt with BraindumpsPrep

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NEW QUESTION 27
You've run a campaign to promote a new book with multiple ads; however, one of the ads was not approved.
The book is targeted for teens ages 14-18. You sit down with your community manager and realize the ad had a title of "Books for 14-18 Teens." What do you tell your community manager?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You should change the image of the ad and re-launch it.
  • B. That the title is not acceptable according to Facebook Ad Terms as it implies that you know the users' age.
  • C. To appeal the ad and try to run it again.

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
Personal Characteristics
Ads can't assert or imply - directly or indirectly - that you know a person's personal characteristics. This includes a person's name, race, ethnic origin, sexual orientation, physical or mental disability or medical condition, financial status, and more. You also can't call attention to perceived imperfections.
"Books for 14-18 Teens" are not acceptable because it implies you know the user's age.
Other things to keep in mind with language:
Vulgar language
Don't use obscene, profane, or insulting language. Ad text should never be rude, offensive, or bullying.
Deceptive claims
Your Facebook and Instagram ads cannot contain false, fraudulent, or misleading claims or content. Any claims that you do make have to be adequately substantiated.

 

NEW QUESTION 28
Your client wants to launch a mobile application in Colombia and India. They have a budget of $15,000 for the mobile app launch.
Below are the specifications:
- They will initially launch only for Android devices.
- The app does not work with Tablets.
- The app is geared towards younger generation below 25 years.
What targeting options would you select to reach your niche market when creating a core/saved audience?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Age with max 25 years
  • B. Countries India + Colombia
  • C. Interests: Gamers
  • D. Gender Male
  • E. App Store Region
  • F. Mobile Device User - focused on Android

Answer: A,B,F

Explanation:
Explanation
For this exercise, you need the following aspects in order to segment your core/saved audience:
1. Age: you definitely want to set up age below 25 years old.
2. Mobile Device User: you need to specify Android as the primary operating system for mobile in order to target just Android users and exclude iOS users.
3. Location: you want to target the specific countries. In this case, Colombia and India in order to reach out to people in those two particular places.

You don't want to use App Store Region as an option to segment as they don't allow you to select specific countries. You are better off selecting countries and Mobile Device User to segment.

The gender and interest for this exercise are irrelevant since you don't have more info on what the mobile app is about.

 

NEW QUESTION 29
Your client is running a branding campaign on TV and wants to increase their online presence through Facebook.
You recommend using Facebook TRP buying plan as a good option, but since your client is new to Facebook platform, they want to understand its benefits better to plan, buy, and measure branding campaigns in conjunction with TV advertising?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You can do direct response marketing to new audiences.
  • B. You can optimize and find audiences that are most likely to recall ads when using Facebook brand awareness option.
  • C. You can use Nielsen's Digital Ad Rating to measure the effectiveness of the campaign to compare with TV ads.
  • D. You are going to be able to reduce your customer's budget as users tend to react more to Facebook than TV ads.
  • E. Your client will be able to compare Facebook campaigns with your TV traditional media campaigns.

Answer: B,C,D,E

Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook TRP Buying has the following benefits primarily:
* Incremental Target Audience Reached: Measured across 42 US campaigns, when TV and Facebook were combined, advertisers saw a 19% increase in targeted reach versus TV alone. When Millennials were the target audience, incremental reach increased to 37%.
* Efficiency: Across the same 42 campaigns, Facebook impressions were two times more likely to hit their target audience than TV impressions. This means advertisers spent less to reach their target audiences.
* Effectiveness: A study by Nielsen of seven recent campaigns showed that, compared to people who saw TV alone, people exposed to both TV and Facebook demonstrated a 3.2 percentage point increase in ad memorability, 11.5 percentage point increase in brand linkage, and a 22.7 percentage point increase in like-ability linkage.
* Measure Traditional Campaigns: With Facebook TRP buying, advertisers can measure traditional channels with online channels equally through third-party providers.
Facebook currently partnered with Nielsen Digital Ad Ratings in order to verify on-target impressions. Keep in mind that all TV marketing efforts that run in conjunction with Facebook TRP buying ads should be geared towards branding campaigns, not direct response campaigns.

 

NEW QUESTION 30
An online boutique jewelry is trying to maximize their investment in their Facebook campaigns; however, they see that conversions have been low. These are the initial set up of the campaign you are running:
* Campaign is optimized for conversion objective
* The attribution window is set to 1 days
* You've set up lifetime budget
* Average purchase value has been higher than expected
You are running remarketing campaigns to people who've visited the website What changes do you make in order to increase conversions?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Run retargeting campaigns to people who have made purchased in the past 10 days.
  • B. Delete all remarketing campaigns
  • C. Change optimization from custom conversions to value optimization.
  • D. You should increase attribution window to 7 days.

Answer: D

 

NEW QUESTION 31
What are some advantages of a statistical attribution model versus a rules-based attribution model?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Are cookie based model that is more effective in measuring your marketing campaigns.
  • B. Credits one touchpoint according to a specific rule.
  • C. Use algorithms to determine credit for each touchpoint in the user flow.
  • D. You select where along the path you want to assign credit for the conversion.

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
Rules-based models assign credit to one or more touchpoints according to rules that we set. Think of these models as different lensthrough which you can analyze results. For example, giving credit to the first and last touchpoints (impressions and clicks) leading to a conversion. Rules-based models using people-based measurement provide deeper insights than cookies-only measurement, since multiple touchpoints are tracked and correlated with an actual person.
With rules-based models:
* You define "the rule": How should credit be allocated?
* Results are based on your model choice.
* You choose where along the path to conversion you want to assign the credit: last click, even credit, time decay, or positional.
Statistical models use algorithms to determine credit for each touchpoint. These models are driven on a result (increased revenue) rather than an assumption of where to assign credit. They use all available data to determine which ads increase revenue. Like rules-based models, statistical models are far more effective at analyzing past results and predicting future results when using a people-based measurement tool.
With statistical models:
* Algorithms define the credit allocation.
* Results are dynamic and learn from historical data.
* They're also referred to as algorithmic MTA results-driven MTA.

 

NEW QUESTION 32
You finalize analyzing the customer base and found this additional information:
- They are married, city-dwellers between ages of 25-34, predominantly female who are interested in shopping and fashion.
- They are tech-savvy and primarily use iPhones to make online purchases.
- 2/3 of the customer base is from Los Angeles.
- 75% of women from the current customer base make on average one online purchase for apparel a month.
Knowing this information, what strategies would you do next?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Run conversion ads to the website for the new product launch to women.
  • B. Build a new core/saved audience based on married women who are interested in high-end fashion brands.
  • C. You should invest more than 50% of your budget in Los Angeles.
  • D. Build a similar audience of 1% based on the current customer base for Los Angeles, San Francisco, and San Diego.

Answer: B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
It seems like the majority of the customer database are married women, between ages 25-34, who live in Los Angeles, and like fashion and shopping.
You should use this information as a baseline to build your next core audience.You should also build a similar audience based on this new information on the three cities where the stores are at: Los Angeles, San Francisco, and San Diego.
More than 66% of the customer base is in Los Angeles, so you should definitely allocate more than 50% of your budget to this market. Unless the case said it wanted to grow specific areas, you need to allocate budget according to the data in your analysis.

 

NEW QUESTION 33
What reporting tools can you use to customize your reporting data within Facebook Ads Manager?
(Select three that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Search
  • B. Reports
  • C. Breakdown
  • D. Placement
  • E. Date Range
  • F. Ad Sets

Answer: A,C,E

 

NEW QUESTION 34
What will determine the results of your campaigns on the Facebook platform?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Pacing system you set up.
  • B. Facebook Auction.
  • C. Whether you use Facebook Manager or the Fan Page to run ads.
  • D. Advertiser changes in audience, budget, placement, schedule, and optimization goals.

Answer: A,B,D

Explanation:
Explanation
The Facebook main delivery system consists of three aspects:
* Auction: In the Facebook auction, you will be competing against thousands of advertisers worldwide.
They are all competing for one thing. End-users' space on the News Feed, Messenger, Audience Network, Video Ads, and mobile apps. It's just like a normal supply and demand function. The more advertisers competing for your time (demand), the more expensive it will become (supply). So the person willing to pay the most will get most impressions.
* Pacing System: Standard versus accelerated delivery makes a big difference in how your ads perform; especially in costs. Accelerated delivery will underperform your budget but allow you to spend your budget more quickly.
* Advertiser Controls: Obviously the size of your audience, budget, schedule, and type of ads will all affect the delivery of your ads.
Whenever you are running your campaigns, think of those three main areas with how they each will affect running your campaigns in the future.

 

NEW QUESTION 35
Your were hired to run campaigns for an e-commerce store that has +100 products on their website. You've created a new product catalog to run remarketing campaigns; however, your pixel is not detecting the products while users view them.
What can you do to fix this issue?
(Select two that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You should run remarketing campaigns without the Facebook pixel.
  • B. You need to create a new pixel and re-upload the product catalog.
  • C. You can use the Product Catalog Preferences API to pair your client's pixel with the product catalog.
  • D. You need to associate the client's website pixel with the product catalog in the Business Manager.
  • E. You need to associate the client's website pixel with the product catalog in the Ad Account.

Answer: C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
If you want to advertise to people who have already expressed an interest in your products, you can run dynamic ads from your catalog. Dynamic ads pair images and inventory information from your catalog with signals from a Facebook pixel, which tracks activity on your website. You can also run collection ads, such as Instant Experiences, where people discover and purchase products and services through immersive mobile experiences on Facebook and Instagram. Collection ads take information from your catalog and people can tap on items to learn more about them or browse similar items.
There are several error messages when using the pixel.
Error: Pixel is not paired with a product catalog
This warning suggests that the pixel is not paired with any product catalog. It is required to specify relationship between pixels and product catalogs. For this specific question, all you need to do is connect your product catalog with your client's pixel.
There are two ways to pair a catalog with a pixel:
Business ManagerFollow these steps to pair a catalog with a pixel using the Business Manager:
* Go to business.facebook.com
* Settings page
* Choose "Product Catalogs" on the left pane
* Press "Associate Pixels" button
* Associate pixels with your product catalog.
Product Catalog Preferences APIYou can use the Product Catalog Preferences API pair a catalog with a pixel.
Keep in mind that you associate a pixel and a product catalog in your Business Manager and not the Ad Account.

 

NEW QUESTION 36
You need to run an in-stream video campaign for a client. They have sent the following campaign requirements:
Maximize budget with two target audiences
Run a video on in-stream placement
Budget of $17,000
Frequency of 2 per week
Exclude dating and mature content categories from placement
What changes need to be made in order to comply with the client's brand safety requirements?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You can't block mature content from any Facebook placement platform.
  • B. You need to change the in-stream video to Audience Network or Instant Articles.
  • C. You should just block both mature and dating content categories from your in-stream video placement.
  • D. You should run a campaign on reach and frequency buying in order to maximize your budget with both audiences.
  • E. You should add more content categories such as gambling into the content categories blocked.

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
The categories you can block on Facebook are:
* Debatable social issues: Topics related to debated social issues, such as religion, politics, immigration and more. Does not apply to Audience Network mobile apps.
* Mature: Topics including violence, firearms, sexual content, profane language, and more. Does not apply to Audience Network mobile apps.
* Tragedy and conflict: Topics that contain emotional or physical suffering, such as crime, illness,
* bullying and more. Does not apply to Audience Network mobile apps.
* Dating: Websites and apps that have been categorized as dating. Ads may still appear alongside content about relationships and dating.
* Gambling: Websites and apps that have been categorized as gambling, where winners receive money or prizes. Ads may still appear on websites or apps where people play games just for fun.
You can exclude the following content categories for each placement:
In-Stream Video
* Mature
* Tragedy and Conflict
* Debatable Social Issues
Audience Network
* Dating
* Gambling
* Mature
* Tragedy and Conflict
* Debatable Social Issues
Instant Articles
* Dating
* Gambling
* Mature
* Tragedy and Conflict
* Debatable Social Issues

 

NEW QUESTION 37
You have a campaign with two ad sets with a budget of $100 each. After a week, the first ad set performs well and spends the entire budget; however, the second ad set only spent $18 of the budget.
Your client is upset as they would like for you to spend the entire $200 total budget each week. What changes do you make to the campaign in order to spend the entire budget?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You should change the campaign objective
  • B. You should change the set up to daily budget
  • C. You should change the set up to campaign budget optimizatio
  • D. You should increase the number of ads within each ad set

Answer: C

 

NEW QUESTION 38
Your client is a well recognized large brand, which has been in the market for +30 years, with a solid customer base.
The marketing brand manager wants to run Facebook ads for their new spring campaign. He/she insists on running interaction posts as the primary objective for all of the campaigns.
You explain that as a brand, they will benefit more running reach and frequency campaigns instead of promoted posts.
Select all of the reasons you give the brand manager to use reach and frequency as the primary bidding option.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Reach and frequency will ensure the lowest cost per reach and cost per person impacted.
  • B. For brand marketing, changing attitudes and behaviors at scale will generate better results than specific actions on posts.
  • C. Branding campaigns usually have better performance by using the reach and frequency option as you can optimize for reach, frequency, and overall budget.
  • D. Branding campaigns usually perform better when optimized through CPM than CPA.

Answer: A,B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
Research has shown the results in terms of Ad Recall, and Brand Awareness are fairly similar in a reach versus action optimized campaigns.
However, when it comes to costs, the results are quite different. Just look at the table below:

Both campaigns had a $500,000 budget. The expected lift was quite similar, but costs changed dramatically.
Reach campaigns allow brand managers to maximize more cost efficiently their marketing campaigns.

 

NEW QUESTION 39
You propose to your client to run campaigns to the newly-built website to have lower conversion costs since the current customer base is tech-savvy and buys online.
What kind of ads should you run?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You should run conversion ads targeted at women only.
  • B. You should run interaction posts to bring awareness to the new customer base.
  • C. You should run traffic ads targeted at the entire customer database.
  • D. You should run traffic ads to the customer base but focused on female users.

Answer: D

Explanation:
Explanation
It's a newly-built website. In other words, you don't have pixel events registered in your account, or the customer has not generated enough data to launch conversion ads.You want to start first bringing traffic to the website so that you can then launch conversion ads.
The first task is to run traffic ads to female customers as they are your largest customer base.

 

NEW QUESTION 40
You've spent over $13,400 the seven weeks of running campaigns. You go to your data and realize you are getting close to 6,000 Lead Events on the main landing page of the product, 450 Add To Cart Events, 192 Initiate Checkout, and 73 Purchase Events.
You want to expand the ads to new audiences.
What strategies should you follow?
Select the best 2 that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You should build similar audiences based on people who have visited the website to the main landing page of the product.
  • B. You should build lookalike audiences from all of the website visitors.
  • C. You should build lookalike audiences from people who have made purchases.
  • D. You should build lookalike audiences from people who have initiated checkout process and add to cart events.

Answer: A,D

Explanation:
Explanation
You need at least 100 events or users who have made a specific action on your website for you to be able to build a similar audience.
In this case, you still don't have enough events or users who have purchased on your website (72); so you are left with two options:
* Build similar audiences based on people who have visited the main landing page of the product.
* Build similar audiences based on people who have made specific actions events on your website: Add To Cart and Initiate Checkout as they both have more than 100 registered actions.
You don't necessarily want to start building an audience from all website visitors as this might be too broad.
You want to build your audiences first based on the bottom of the funnel and then move up.

 

NEW QUESTION 41
You are running a reach campaign for your client, and they would like to compare costs with running marketing campaigns in traditional channels vs. running campaigns within Facebook ads.
What kind of bidding should you configure when launching the campaigns, and what should you look for Facebook to optimize your campaigns for?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You should bid for clicks and measure impressions.
  • B. You should bid for installs and measure impressions.
  • C. You should bid for CPM and measure conversions.
  • D. You should bid for impressions and measure impressions.
  • E. You should bid for conversions and measure impressions.

Answer: D

Explanation:
Explanation
There are four bidding options you can pay for the delivery of your ads:
1. Cost per Impressions (CPM)
2. Cost per click (CPC)
3. Cost per conversion
4. Cost per Action (CPA)
Depending on the type of bid that you set up initially, you are configuring several aspects of your campaign:

In this case, since you want to compare reach, your optimization should be for impressions (CPM) and also optimize for impressions.

 

NEW QUESTION 42
Your commercial bank just released a television commercial to explain how easy it is to replace your debit card. They've want to launch the same video content used in TV on their Facebook to increase brand awareness.
What are two recommendations you made your client before launching the video content on Facebook mobile-friendly environment?
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Shortened the video
  • B. Move the initial branding mention towards end of video
  • C. Add text to convey the message without sound
  • D. Change the aspect ratio to square to increase visibility in the feed environment
  • E. Only use Instagram placement for the video ad

Answer: A,C

Explanation:
Explanation
To make a video more effective for the mobile-feed environment you can:
* Shortened the video
* Change the aspect ratio to square to increase visibility in the feed environment
* Add text to convey the message without sound
* Move the initial brand mention earlier
Other best video practices:
* Capture attention quickly. Using colors, themes and imagery that evoke your brand at the start of your video can help people connect the ad to your brand quickly. Consider starting your video with lifestyle and product shots, recognizable spokespeople, action scenes or a vivid background to spark interest.
* Design for sound off. Since most video ads in mobile feed are viewed without sound, it's important to convey your message visually. Showing captions, logos and products can help communicate your message, even in silence.
* Frame your visual story. Producing video for a small screen requires consideration of dimension and scale. Play with zoom, crop and overall visual composition to make sure your story is told well on a small screen.
* Play more. There's no universal solution to building brands or driving actions with mobile video, so keep experimenting, testing and iterating to learn what works for your brand and audience.

 

NEW QUESTION 43
Your client in France would like for you to run a post engagement campaign for 10 days. They've allocated
$40 budget and want for their campaigns to spend their budget consistently for the 10 day period.
What changes does your client need to make to comply with Facebook requirements and meet their needs?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. There is no need to make any changes to their campaign.
  • B. You should increase lifetime budget to $75 in order to meet minimum requirements.
  • C. Post engagement objective campaigns need a minimum of $4 a day.
  • D. You need to increase the budget to $50 in order to optimize for daily budget.

Answer: D

Explanation:
Explanation
An ad set or campaign with a budget in one of the following currencies (USD, AUD, CAD, SGD, JPY, NZD, TWD, EUR, CHF, SEK, HKD, GBP, ILS, NOK, KRW, DKK) is required to meet the following minimums:
* If it gets charged for impressions, its daily budget must be at least $1 a day
* If it gets charged for clicks, Likes, video views or post engagement, its daily budget must be at least $5 a day
* If it gets charged for low frequency events like offer claims or app installs, its budget must be at least
$40 a day
An ad set or campaign with a budget in other currencies is required to meet the following minimums:
* If it gets charged for impressions, its daily budget must be at least $0.50 a day
* If it gets charged for clicks, Likes, video views, or post engagement, its daily budget must be at least
$2.50 a day
* If it gets charged for low frequency events like offer claims or app installs, its budget must be at least
$20 a day

 

NEW QUESTION 44
You've realized that the pixel is not properly installed on your client's website. Some events within the buying process are not being tracked by the pixel.
Your customer has a checkout process split into two different pages:
Customers have to first register
Then enter their payment info on a second page.
Which pixel events do you need to install on your client's website?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Complete Registration
  • B. Initiate Checkout
  • C. Purchase
  • D. Add To Cart
  • E. View

Answer: A,B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
These are all of the pixel events that should be installed on your client's checkout process:
1. Add To Cart: When a user adds products to their cart.
2. Initiate Checkout: When a user lands on the first registration page.
3. Complete Registration: When a user has completed the first registration page and needed to add payment info.
4. Purchase: When a user has finalized the purchase.

 

NEW QUESTION 45
You have just gotten the results from a conversion campaign you ran for a membership site for 2 weeks:
There were 9 new customers acquired through the campaign.
Customers usually pay 6 months on average.
The monthly membership fee is $15.
The total amount you spent on the campaign was $400.
What is the ROAS for this campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. -$265
  • B. $102.50
  • C. $410
  • D. $265

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) measures gross revenue generated directly for every dollar spent on the advertising campaign:
ROAS = Revenue From Ad Campaign / Cost Of The Ad Campaign
A more accurate way to calculate ROAS when you have recurring revenue is with the following formula:
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x LTV of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign In this case, you would need the following info:
# of new customer => 9
LTV of new customers => 6 * $15 = $90
Cost of Ad Campaign => $400
ROAS = 9 * $90 - $400 = $410

 

NEW QUESTION 46
Which of the following categories can be blocked on In-Stream Video ads?
Select 3 that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Debatable social issues
  • B. Dating
  • C. Tragedy and conflict
  • D. Mature
  • E. Gambling

Answer: A,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
You can prevent your ad from running next to certain types of content on placements by choosing the Exclude Categories option below the Edit Placements section of your Ad Set.
There are five categories:
* Debatable social issues: Topics related to debated social issues, such as religion, politics, immigration and more. Does not apply to Audience Network mobile apps.
* Mature: Topics including violence, firearms, sexual content, profane language, and more. Does not apply to Audience Network mobile apps.
* Tragedy and conflict: Topics that contain emotional or physical suffering, such as crime, illness, bullying and more. Does not apply to Audience Network mobile apps.
* Dating: Websites and apps that have been categorized as dating. Ads may still appear alongside content about relationships and dating.
* Gambling: Websites and apps that have been categorized as gambling, where winners receive money or prizes. Ads may still appear on websites or apps where people play games just for fun.
All five categories can be excluded on Audience Network and Instant Articles, but you can only block the categories Mature, Tragedy and Conflict and Debatable Social Issues on In-Stream Video.

 

NEW QUESTION 47
What are some benefits of MTA?
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Can analyze and compare publishers and campaign performance
  • B. Gives credit to multiple impressions and clicks on the path to conversion.
  • C. Shows that attribution window is always tied to a last touch model
  • D. Helps you understand cross-device path to conversion.
  • E. Shows that the last touch model has no limits

Answer: A,B,D

Explanation:
Explanation
Benefits of people-based multi-touch attribution (MTA)
* Helps you understand the cross-device, people-based path to conversion
* Provides actionable data for more efficient allocation of media spend
* Can analyze and compare publishers, campaigns, and cross-device performance
* Demonstrates the limits of only using a last touch model
* Shows what's working and what isn't among marketing channels
Attribution is the assigning of credit to a marketing touchpoint.Most digital advertisers today measure with a last click attribution model, in which the last click gets full credit for driving a conversion. In this model, even if there were five impressions and one click in the path to conversion, all credit is given to the click. In contrast, multi-touch attribution (MTA) gives credit to multiple impressions and clicks on the path to conversion.

 

NEW QUESTION 48
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